Cancel

36th Global WGA Information Planning Exchange Meeting (IPE)

 
Click yes/no on your right-hand side to RSVP

With most of the annual meetings going digital this year, we have not had the privilege of meeting in-person. As it might take some time before we can connect face to face without a computer screen, we warmly invite you to the first online WGA Information and Planning Exchange (IPE) meeting.

When,
Thursday, December 3, 2020
San Francisco       1-2 PM PST
New York                4-5 PM EST
Amsterdam           10-11 PM CET

Friday, December 4, 2020
Tokyo                        6-7 AM JST

What to expect
Get to know more about our projects and future plans, such as the WGA Global Webinar, the World Glaucoma Congress, our scientific journals JOG and IGR, and the Fellowship Program.
 
15 mins Networking: catch-up with the WGA leadership and other WGA partners
30 mins Presentation on WGA projects and future plans
15 mins Questions & Answers

Details
December 3, 2020 22:00 - December 3, 2020 23:00
Zoom - Online

Contact

WGA Executive Office
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 570 96 00
info@worldglaucoma.org

World Glaucoma Association

www.worldglaucoma.org
Follow WGA on Facebook
Follow WGA on Twitter

World Glaucoma Congress

www.worldglaucomacongress.org

WGA.ONE

www.wga.one
My WGA.one profile

International Glaucoma Review

www.e-igr.com

World Glaucoma Week

www.worldglaucomaweek.org
Cancel