Cancel

37th WGA Information Planning Exchange Meeting (IPE) | Session 2: Americas & EMEA

 
Click yes/no on your right-hand side to RSVP

With the vast majority of annual meetings going digital, we do not have the privilege of meeting in person during ARVO 2021. For this reason, our 37th IPE Meeting will be an online meeting. We warmly invite you to join us for the second session.

When,
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Americas & EMEA
San Francisco       7-8 AM PDT
New York                10-11 AM EDT
Amsterdam           4-5 PM CEST
Find your local time here.

What to expect
Get to know more about our projects and future plans, such as the WGA Global Webinar, the World Glaucoma Congress, our scientific journals the Journal of Glaucoma (JOG), and the International Glaucoma Review (IGR), and the Fellowship Program.
 
15 mins Networking: catch-up with the WGA leadership and other WGA partners
30 mins Presentation on WGA projects and future plans
15 mins Questions & Answers

Details
May 20, 2021 16:00 - May 20, 2021 17:00
Zoom - Online

Contact

WGA Executive Office
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 570 96 00
info@worldglaucoma.org

World Glaucoma Association

www.worldglaucoma.org
Follow WGA on Facebook
Follow WGA on Twitter

World Glaucoma Congress

www.worldglaucomacongress.org

WGA.ONE

www.wga.one
My WGA.one profile

International Glaucoma Review

www.e-igr.com

World Glaucoma Week

www.worldglaucomaweek.org
Cancel