Cancel

WGA Global Webinar

We are pleased to announce that the World Glaucoma Association launched the Global Webinar series, offering free high-quality education to the entire glaucoma community.

The purpose of this new initiative is to bring the entire glaucoma network together, facilitating the exchange of scientific knowledge and expertise.

Register for the fifth Global Webinar on Glaucoma: Lifestyle and Glaucoma

Get ready for another free WGA Global Webinar with high-quality education. On Saturday, May 22, world-renowned speakers will share all they know on the topic of Lifestyle and Glaucoma. Register now to access the live webinar on May 22, 2 pm UTC, and get early access to the recording.

REGISTER HERE 👉

Time around the globe
7 am San Diego / 9 am Mexico City / 10 am Boston – Miami – NYC / 11 am Buenos Aires – Rio de Janeiro / 3 pm Lagos – Lisbon – London / 4 pm Amsterdam – Cape Town – Paris – Rome / 5 pm Athens – Moscow – Nairobi – Tel Aviv – Vilnius / 7:30 pm Delhi / 9 pm Bangkok / 10 pm Beijing – Hong Kong – Singapore / 11 pm Seoul – Tokyo / midnight Melbourne.

Find your local webinar time here


Fourth Global Webinar:
Medical Treatment of Glaucoma – Now & next

On April 10, 2021, more than 10,200 viewers from 141 countries joined the 4th WGA Global Webinar, this time focused on Medical Treatment of Glaucoma – Now & next.

Registered participants have received the link to the recording. The webinar recording will be available to all WGA#One accounts on May 10, 2021.

Download April 10 program


Third Global Webinar:
Diagnosis and management of Angle Closure

On February 13, 2021, more than 7,000 viewers from 139 countries joined the 3rd Global Webinar on Diagnosis and Management of Angle Closure.

Click here to watch the Feb 13 recording via your WGA#One account

Lost your WGA#One account details or need to create an account? Click here.

Download February 13 program


Second Global Webinar:
Glaucoma diagnosis, monitoring and more

On December 19, 2020, over 13,000 viewers from 137 countries joined the 2nd global webinar on Glaucoma diagnosis, monitoring and more.

Click here to watch the Dec 19 recording via your WGA#One account

Lost your WGA#One account details or need to create an account? Click here.

Download December 19 program


First Global Webinar: Glaucoma Surgery

Thousands of viewers tuned in on Saturday, October 10 to join the discussion on standard and newer glaucoma surgeries. Three hours of knowledge sharing and Q&A moments marked the beginning of the free, highly educative webinar series.

Click here to watch the Oct 10 recording via your WGA#One account

Lost your WGA#One account details or need to create an account? Click here.

Download October 10 program

Contact

WGA Executive Office
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 570 96 00
info@worldglaucoma.org

World Glaucoma Association

www.worldglaucoma.org
Follow WGA on Facebook
Follow WGA on Twitter

World Glaucoma Congress

www.worldglaucomacongress.org

WGA.ONE

www.wga.one
My WGA.one profile

International Glaucoma Review

www.e-igr.com

World Glaucoma Week

www.worldglaucomaweek.org
Cancel