Global Webinars

May 21: register now! We can’t wait to connect the entire glaucoma community once again, and bring free, high-quality education to all corners of the world with the 8th WGA Global Webinar.

In collaboration with the World Society of Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus (WSPOS) we will dive into Childhood Glaucoma on Saturday, May 21, 2022, live at 2 pm UTC.

REGISTER NOW

Program

Four sessions with world-renowned speakers are ready to host a truly inspiring discussion. Participate in the discussions, addressing topics such as:
✔️Genetics of Childhood Glaucoma
✔️Juvenile Glaucoma: Signs and Symptoms
✔️Surgical Approaches on Childhood Glaucoma

Program Childhood Glaucoma webinar

Download the Program Flyer

Start time of the webinar around the world

LIVE at 2 pm UTC | Find your local webinar time here

7 am Los Angeles – San Diego – San Francisco | 9 am Mexico City | 10 am Atlanta – Boston – NYC | 11 am Buenos Aires – Santiago | 2 pm Accra | 3 pm Lagos – Lisbon – London | 4 pm Amsterdam – Barcelona – Cape Town – Paris | 5 pm Athens – Nairobi – Tel Aviv | 6 pm Dubai | 7:30 pm New Delhi | 9 pm Bangkok | 10 pm Beijing – Hong Kong – Singapore | 11 pm Seoul – Tokyo | 12 am (midnight) Sydney

Childhood Glaucoma webinar