Cancel

1st WGA Global Webinar on Glaucoma Surgery

Join the first WGA Global Webinar on Glaucoma Surgery
We are pleased to announce that the World Glaucoma Association just launched the first Global Webinar series, offering free high-quality education to the entire glaucoma community.

The purpose of this new initiative is to bring the entire glaucoma network together, facilitating the exchange of scientific knowledge and expertise.

The first webinar will take place on Saturday, October 10, 2020, at 7am (PDT), 11am (ART/BRT), 4pm (CEST), 7:30pm (IST).

What to expect

  • Insightful sessions on standard and newer surgeries
  • 14 speakers
  • 11 presentations
  • Q&A and networking moments

For the full program and registration click here

 
Start:
October 10, 2020 16:00
End:
October 10, 2020 19:00
Location:
Online
Email:
info@worldglaucoma.org

Contact

WGA Executive Office
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 570 96 00
info@worldglaucoma.org

World Glaucoma Association

www.worldglaucoma.org
Follow WGA on Facebook
Follow WGA on Twitter

World Glaucoma Congress

www.worldglaucomacongress.org

WGA.ONE

www.wga.one
My WGA.one profile

International Glaucoma Review

www.e-igr.com

World Glaucoma Week

www.worldglaucomaweek.org
Cancel