Cancel

4th WGA Global Webinar

The 4th WGA Global Webinar is getting close. We are preparing a great session under the theme of Medical Treatment of Glaucoma – now and next, and we would be excited to have you online with us.
 
Mark your calendar for April 10, 2021 – join us and our global line-up of speakers in a highly educative session.
 
The full agenda will be shared in the coming days. In the meantime, click on the button below to save your free, online seat amongst thousands eye care and glaucoma specialists.
 
Don’t miss the discussion, the webinar will go live on April 10, 2021, at 3 pm (UTC)!
 
Time around the globe
7 am San Diego – San Francisco / 10 am Boston – Miami – NYC / 11 am Buenos Aires – Rio de Janeiro / 3 pm Lisbon – London – Lagos / 4 pm Amsterdam – Geneva – Madrid – Cape Town / 5 pm Athens / 7:30 pm Delhi / 8 pm Dhaka / 9 pm Bangkok / 10 pm Beijing – Hong Kong – Kuala Lumpur – Manila – Shanghai – Singapore / 11 pm Seoul – Tokyo / 1 am (April 11) Melbourne.
 
Secure your spot for the webinar now! Register here.
 

Details
April 10, 2021 - April 10, 2021
Online Webinar

Contact

WGA Executive Office
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 570 96 00
info@worldglaucoma.org

World Glaucoma Association

www.worldglaucoma.org
Follow WGA on Facebook
Follow WGA on Twitter

World Glaucoma Congress

www.worldglaucomacongress.org

WGA.ONE

www.wga.one
My WGA.one profile

International Glaucoma Review

www.e-igr.com

World Glaucoma Week

www.worldglaucomaweek.org
Cancel